Under Pressure

1 Oct

I find myself with (finally) some time to add to my blog. It’s been far too long since I’ve had time to adequately devote myself to journaling/blogging for my own purposes. But, here I am, once again, ready to put all of my thoughts onto….a screen? Well, you know what I mean, I’m back!

What’s new with me?

-I have grown as a person, as a woman, and as a friend in leaps in bounds (just trust me on this one!)

-I still love Glee, but I’m heartbroken that Finn is actually dead. So sad!

-I got married!

What should I write about now that I have all of this extra time on my hands? I am open to suggestions and comments, so please use the boxes below and let me know if I could add any valuable Internet real-estate with my words of wisdom and/or experience on anything at all.

Until then,…I’ll rack my own brain for tidbits of info that may be useful to my group of readers. Feels good to be back!

 

Leave a Reply

